top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFillmore Girl Scouts

For the kids!: Customize playing cards

Updated: Nov 8, 2020

What you need:

1: A deck of playing cards (any size it dosen't really matter but bigger gives you more space!)

2: Paint or paint markers

3: Pencil (optional)

4: Ideas!

step 1:

Take a playing card and plan out you design, you can come up with it in your head or sketch it on the card

step 2:

begin painting. use your paint to make your own original playing card characters, add a twist to an original playing card character (Ex: A jack with new coloring) or just make plain old art work!

step 3:

Let dry

Step 4 (Optional):

Repeat, if you want a whole deck of cards.

step 5:

Enjoy! Enjoy playing with your new cards, or enjoy your tiny pieces of art!



I hope you all liked my post for the week!

other members will be posting next week. I'll be back in 2 weeks with probably a new "For the kids" boredom craft, or maybe something to do with home learning. Can't wait to show ya'll my next post! Bye!

HAVE FUN!!!

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

10 Self Care Ideas

First things first, I am soooooooo sorry, I forgot to post on my week, and readers for that I apologies! PLEASE FORGIVE ME!!!! Anyway, this is a little list of fun self care things you can do for your

bottom of page